2019 Results


Thursday, August 15, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
    TBA 13
Mosquito Rep 16
 
Monday, August 12, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Niagara Falls Majors 0
Mosquito Rep 12
 
Thursday, August 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Niagara Falls minors 3
Mosquito Rep 13
 
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 18
    Welland majors 1
 
Thursday, August 1, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    St. Catharines majors 13
Mosquito Rep 0
 
Monday, July 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 11
    Niagara Falls minors 8
 
Thursday, July 25, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Welland majors 13
Mosquito Rep 7
 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 12
    St. Catharines majors 5
 
Saturday, July 20, 2019 @ 2:30pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 21
    Innisfil 1 1
 
Saturday, July 20, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Mosquito Rep 17
    Flesherton 1
 
Friday, July 19, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 17
    MSBA Twins (Missisauga) 6
 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Pelham 4
Mosquito Rep 9
 
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 13
    Binbrook 10
 
Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 7
    Belle River 0
 
Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
Mosquito Rep 22
    Burlington Bulls 7
 
Friday, July 12, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 13
    Pelham 3
 
Thursday, July 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Binbrook 3
Mosquito Rep 18
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 7
    Pelham 4
 
Sunday, July 7, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 3
    Port Lampton 9
 
Sunday, July 7, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 7
    Pelham 0
 
Saturday, July 6, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
    Blenheim 0
Mosquito Rep 20
 
Saturday, July 6, 2019 @ 10:15am
Final
    Wyoming 2
Mosquito Rep 7
 
Friday, July 5, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
    Dorchester 4
Mosquito Rep 9
 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Final
    Binbrook 6
Mosquito Rep 24
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Niagara Falls minors 3
Mosquito Rep 13
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 2
    Niagara Falls Majors 15
 
Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 7
    Pelham 3
 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 @ 9:30am
Final
    St.Catharines Select 4
Mosquito Rep 12
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    St. Catharines majors 5
Mosquito Rep 6
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 7
    Niagara Falls minors 8
 
Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 14
    Binbrook 4
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Welland majors 7
Mosquito Rep 4
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 11
    St. Catharines majors 6
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Waterloo 7
Mosquito Rep 8
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
    Pelham 6
Mosquito Rep 8
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Ancaster 2
Mosquito Rep 12
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 8:30am
Final
    Brantford 4
Mosquito Rep 14
 
Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Georgina 4
Mosquito Rep 10
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Pelham 8
Mosquito Rep 6
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Niagara Falls majors 20
Mosquito Rep 7
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 3
    Welland majors 12
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 10
    Pelham 1